Wuz good?

Due to several complaints of me not havin a Blog, I’m guessin dat this is my answer to all y’all…

I’m in! 😉

So dis is the new n improved blog of Dj Patuu, i used to have a blog a couple of years ago but it got so badly updated dat i literally forgot dat i had one….But dis time it will be different! Updates weekly about me Dj Patuu, Twang System, dancehall in general and ofcourse all the parties & gigs! Sum will be written in Swedish, and sum in English..

 

Stay Blessed! // DJ PATUU

Om DjPatuu

Dj Patuu , Part of di Twang System Family!
Detta inlägg publicerades i Random!. Bokmärk permalänken.

4 kommentarer till Wuz good?

  1. Tonårsdotter skriver:

    Men braa där…!!
    som jag har tjatat!

  2. Del Cerro skriver:

    Looks like you could teach David a thing or two…

  3. Vendela skriver:

    VCB trycker ”gillar”

Lämna en kommentar